cart 0

Chakra Rainbow Yoga Mat & Towel

minus plus

As seen on:

Fox News Logo
nbc logo
USA Today Logo
CBS Logo

Relax and unwind with our Chakra Rainbow Yoga Mat & Towel. Made of soft premium cotton material, our chakra tapestry is a versatile piece that can be used as:

  • Chakra meditation mat
  • Chakra yoga mat
  • Chakra towel
  • Chakra wall hanging
  • and more!


What are the 7 Chakra Points?

The seven chakras are the body’s main energy points. They act as gateways that connect our mind, body, and spirit. Any kind of blockage in your seven chakra points will lead to discord and imbalance. Opening your seven chakra points will lead not only to balance and harmony but also to good health and a sharp mind.

The seven major chakras represented in this tapestry mat are:

  1. The Root Chakra (Red)
  2. The Sacral Chakra (Orange)
  3. The Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow)
  4. The Heart Chakra (Green)
  5. The Throat Chakra (Blue)
  6. The Third Eye Chakra (Indigo)
  7. The Crown Chakra (Violet)


Our 7 Chakra Tapestry Meditation Yoga Mat is made of the finest cotton material to ensure comfort and ergonomics. Carry our chakra mat wherever you go and get inspired by the seven different colors that represent your chakra points!


MAIN FUNCTION: Chakra mat for meditation, yoga


  • Item Type: Tapestry
  • Material: 100% Cotton
  • Pattern: Printed
  • Size: 29.5 x 59” (0.75 x 1.5 m)
  • Gender: Unisex



1x 7 Chakra Tapestry Meditation Yoga Mat

 Click BUY IT NOW Get yours today while stocks last.